A/W Collection Week: Marks & Spencer Sunday

It’s the last day of my A/W collection week (honestly I’m a little bit sad) and to finish it off I’m talking about Marks and Spencer’s wonderful selection:

Shirt £32.50


I like this shirt because it will look great with either jeans or skirts and the lapels hint to this season’s big military trend too.

Trilby Hat £29.50

Every winter I attempt to join in with the current headwear craze but I’ve never felt like I could pull it off. But this hat may have changed my mind; it’s a real classic yet is really individual as well- the perfect combination.

Jumper £29.50

This jumper is great for those winter parties that you need to dress up for but want to keep warm for too. Wear with black trousers and courts and a statement necklace.

Peplum Hem Dress £99.00

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it for two main reasons: I love the peplum hem- I think it makes the dress really classy and flattering- and I could totally see the DoC Kate Middleton donning it with her legendary L K Bennett nude heels.

Purse £39.50

This is just a really sophisticated purse and berry is a really big colour this season.

Dip Hem Skirt £25.00

I chose this skirt because I thought that it was a great example of the dip hem trend translating in A/W and could be worn with an embellished top for a really on trend party look.

Trousers £35.00

These trousers just scream designer to me and for only £35.00 they are one good buy!

H

Leave a Reply

