A/W Collection Week: Warehouse Wednesday

Day 3: Warehouse Wednesday. It’s a lovely range this season with some seriously classic pieces too.

Peplum Dress £50.00

I really like this dress because of the lovely print and I’m always a fan of a peplum.

Lace Top £45.00

I have a lot of tops like this in my wardobe because they’re just so comfy. They’re great just to throw over jeans for an everyday look.

Bag £28.00

I thought that this bag was simple yet stylish- the ideal back to school bag.

Cutwork Full Dress £60.00

I chose this dress because I thought that it was very sweet and would work perfectly just with black courts for a really easy dressed up look.

Jeans £42.00

Before I was ill I used to live in my skinny jeans and I can’t wait till I’m able to wear them again. These just seemed like a lovely pair of staple jeans.

Bow Print Dress £55.00

Just a sweet little dress that I thought was too pretty not to feature.

Feather Print Top £38.00

I really liked this top because I thought that it would go with a lot of things and be suitable for lots of different situtations. Wear with a pencil skirt and heels for the office or jeans and ballet flats for a weekend look.

H

Leave a Reply

