A/W Collection Week: TOPSHOP Tuesday

It’s day two of my A/W collection week. Today I’m talking about TOPSHOP’s new range.

Lace Top £16.00

I thought that this top was just really sweet. I think that it would become a firm favourite in my wardrobe.

Geek T-Shirt £18.00

Because I am a geek and proud!

Jumper £36.00

I chose this jumper because I thought it was perfect for those slouchy days during the winter.

Lace Skirt £40.00

I thought this skirt was just too pretty! It can be worn with a jumper and ballet flats for an everyday look or with an embellished top and heels for an evening look.

Snood £24.00

I absolutely adore my snood, I wore it almost everyday last winter. The colour of this snood means that it will go with everything as well.

Jacket £45.00

I think that this jacket is really simple but looks really modern- perfect for that autumn to winter transition period.

Jeans £42.00

Just a lovely pair of jeans that I think are a great price and will come out of your wardrobe time and time again.

H

Leave a Reply

