A/W Collection Week: Monsoon Monday

It’s September! Which means that it’s A/W collection time. So I thought that this week I would showcase 7 of the best A/W collections on the high-street (and there is one from a supermarket too ooh) coming out now:

Monsoon Monday

Printed Shirt £39.00

I really like this shirt. I think it’s great for everyday wear- it’s the perfect wardrobe separate staple.

Sequin Jumper £55.00

I really like the texture of this jumper. It’ll give any outfit more interest and the colour is lovely too!

Embellished Jacket £69.00

This jacket is so on trend. Wear with jeans and a t-shirt to bring a simple outfit bang up to date.

Dress £169.00

I thought that this dress was perfect for all of those Christmas parties because it’s simple enough that it can be styled with loads of different accessories to create lots of looks; but it’s got enough detail to make it special.

Check Skirt £49.00

I really like this skirt- it’s very farmer’s wife. It’ll be perfect with woollen tights and a cable knit jumper for those cold winter days.

Dress £85.00

Just a pretty little dress that I couldn’t resist.

Skirt £55.00

I like this skirt because it’s really flattering and I can’t resist a floral print!

Shoes of the Week

Monsoon is also the home to my ‘Shoes of the Week’:

Shoes £60.00

I chose these shoes because I thought it was unusual ( yet extremely
pretty) to have bronze glittery shoes. They’re a lovely Christmas/ New Year shoe.

H

Leave a Reply

