Spots or Stripes?

If I am ever asked ‘spots or stripes?’ (which honestly is very rarely) I will always answer stripes. That is because I am in love with striped t-shirts; I think that they are the easiest thing just to throw on for a relaxed look. I actually only took striped t-shirts with me when I went on holiday and I basically live in them at home. So I put together my top 10 favourite striped t-shirts that are on the high-street at the moment:

1.Mango (via ASOS) £8.50 2.H&M £12.99 3. Gap £24.95 4.French Connection £37.00 5.Gap £19.95 6. French Connection £20.00 7. Very.com £6.00 8. Zara £19.99 9. New Look £5.99 10. M&S £12.50

H

Leave a Reply

