New Look A/W Collection Edit

I am a massive fan of the high-street and whenever I think of the high-street I immediately think of New Look. They have an amazing A/W collection coming in at the moment so I thought I’d share with you my favourite pieces:

For only £14.99 I think that this is a great buy because I promise you that you’ll wear it again and again. It could be worn just with jeans and ballet flats or tucked into a floaty skirt with heels

Well it’s lace, a pretty colour and only £13.99- what more I could ask for?

I love this dress because it’s such a classy colour and  it will flatter most body shapes. But mostly it’s really on trend (yay!).

Another lovely jumper that I think is perfect for every day wear and as it’s only £17.99 you’d definitely get your money’s worth.

I chose these simply because they are a wardrobe staple and the perfect colour to brighten up those gloomy autumn and winter days.

H

One thought on “New Look A/W Collection Edit

Leave a Reply

