Looking Lovely in Lace

I absolutely adore lace. It’s one of my favourite fabrics to wear and although lace is timeless it was seen a lot in the A/W collection from Chloé. So I thought that I’d show you my best lace picks from the high-street at the moment.

This little number is from Oasis. As it’s now in the sale for £25 it’s a real steal. Oasis has some really good offers going on most of the time so their website is really worth a look.

This dress is from Next for £65. I really like the mixture of the floral print and lace. I think that it’s a great day to night dress as it could be worn just with black courts for work and then with bright accessories highlighting the colours of the floral print for the night.

My last pick is this Warehouse (via ASOS) black lace peplum top because it combines the two trends of lace and peplums- perfection.

H

Leave a Reply

