Marks…Set…Olympics

I am terribly excited that it is the start of the Olympics, even more so because it’s in London this year. The fashion world has got involved in the festivities too, sporting (pun intended ( sorry)) a lot of sports luxe pieces. But personally I prefer wearing proper sportswear (well maybe loungewear) and, as I have been ill for so long, I have a lot of expertise in the world of comfortable dressing. If you ask my friends, when they come round to visit me, what will I be wearing? They will say Superdry tracksuit bottoms. Most of the time that’s true and that’s because I love them so much. They’re super comfy but look the most respectable sport/leisure wear. These are the pair that I have:

Superdry £44.99

Take it from me you’d be mad not to buy these to lounge around in- watching the Olympics of course!

H

Leave a Reply

