The Delights of the Next Summer Sale

I find it really difficult in the sales to not tempted to buy things that I know I will never wear just because it’s a bargain. I try to follow my top tip of writing a list of everything that is needed in my wardrobe and only buy items according to that, but I often purchase an item (or a couple) that are just too good and too cheap to leave… oh well! Next is renowned for its sales and even though I am not one of those people who tries to get in the shop first at 5am, I do spend a lot of time shopping their sales on the Next website. So here, after a long time trawling the internet, is my next sale best buys:

Was £69.00 Now £30.00

Was £12.00 Now £5.00

Was £45.00 Now £20.00

Was £40.00 Now £18.00

Was £26.00 Now £12.00

H

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

