Red Hot Right Now

True red is the colour of A/W 2012 with examples on the Lavin and Valentino catwalks and however much I would love to able to afford such designer pieces it’s high-street for me. Luckily I’ve found the perfect true red dress at ASOS:

ASOS £45

I really love this dress because, even though it’s slightly pricey, it could be worn in so many ways. I’d let it speak for itself and just wear it with plain sandals or with a statement necklace and maybe a sparkly shoe (which I can never resist). Either way it’s a winner for me.

H

Leave a Reply

