Who wears the trousers?

I’ve always been quite sceptical of patterned trousers, I was never really drawn to them, even though they’re such a massive trend this season. But yesterday my friend Ruby came round wearing these…

 

And it got me thinking why am I so afraid of a little pattern attention. So I started trawling the Internet to find a pair that really took my fancy and ASOS manged to do it with these:

Cropped Trousers In Pink Rose Print £35.00

These are perfect for the iffy summer we’re having I’d wear them with a white t-shirt and sandals when it’s a little warmer or with a black blazer and heels when it’s rainy or I want to dress them up a little. These are definitely going on my summer wardrobe wish list.

H

Leave a Reply

