Shoe of the Week

From New Look Was: £19.99 Now: £14.99

I have decided to do a repeating feature of “Shoe of the Week”, simply because I am a massive fan of shoes and honestly this means that I can look at shoes as much as I want with a purpose (I apologise for such a selfish feature). Hopefully you share my love of shoes and enjoy this. I have chosen these sandals because I think that they are perfect for the summer; they could be worn with a maxi dress to make the look dressy without having to wear heels or they could be worn with denim shorts and a simple T-shirt. And they’re in the sale so even more of a reason to buy these gorgeous summer sandals.

H

Leave a Reply

