Top 5 of the Top 5

I’m loving the summer sales and here is my pick of the Top 5 dresses from the Top 5 sales.

My first pick is from Oasis:

From Oasis Was: £38.00 Now: £25.00

I love this dress simply because it is so the DOC Kate Middleton. It can be worn during the day with flatties or could be worn with heels and a blazer for more of an evening look.

My second pick is from H&M:

From H&M Was: £24.99 Now: £12.49

This dress is perfect for work or could be worn with sandals and a statement necklace on the weekend.

My third option is from Zara:

From Zara Was: £39.99 Now: £29.99

I think this is a beautiful dress for the summer. The pattern is vibrant and fashionable and slimming (yay!).

My fourth choice is from ASOS:

From French Connection (ASOS) Was: £52.00 Now: £30.00

This dress is perfect for the changeable weather that we’re having at the moment, wear with a denim jacket and ankle boots for when it’s wet and rainy or with T-strap sandals when it’s sunny. It’ll take you all the way through our wonderful english summer.

My last choice is from Topshop:

From Topshop Was: £46.00 Now: £20.00

I love the colour of this dress it’s a muted statement colour but still makes an impact. It is pretty but could be matched with a range of accessories and still look perfect.

Which of these is your favourite? If you like any of them then get them quickly, they are all in the sales. Happy Shopping!

H

Leave a Reply

